Articles

Friday, 23 July 2021

Thursday, 1 July 2021

Friday, 4 June 2021

Friday, 28 May 2021

Friday, 21 May 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Monday, 29 March 2021

Friday, 19 March 2021

Tuesday, 2 March 2021

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Friday, 4 December 2020

  • Hévíz closes but may soon reopen

    Hévíz, the large thermal lake near Balaton, was forced to close this week due to the pandemic shutdown – but the good news is that it may even reopen a week from now. Watch this space!

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Admin mode