Articles

Ma

  • Hévíz closes but may soon reopen

    Hévíz, the large thermal lake near Balaton, was forced to close this week due to the pandemic shutdown – but the good news is that it may even reopen a week from now. Watch this space!

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

  • 10 best beaches at Lake Balaton

    Whether you're a couple, a gang of friends or a young family, find the best beach to suit your needs around Lake Balaton this summer. Remember, though – keep your social distancing!

Admin mode