Articles

Thursday, 30 April 2020

  • Balaton Sound 2020 cancelled!

    Sound-free summer! Balaton's biggest music festival, Balaton Sound, due to take place this July, has had to be cancelled in the light of a new government directive on public gatherings.

Friday, 4 October 2019

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Monday, 30 September 2019

Friday, 27 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Monday, 23 September 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

Admin mode