Articles

Friday, July 26, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

  • Why is the Blue Ribbon blue?

    Why is Kékszalag such a big deal? Who is allowed to participate? Who wins? Why are there so many contestants? Why are catamarans not allowed to compete? Everything you need to know about Kékszalag Sailing Regatta.

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Monday, July 22, 2013

Friday, July 19, 2013

  • We need air pumps in every bar!

    ''We need air pumps in every bar!'' we cried out loud after several buffet-owners couldn''t help us and the bike service shops were closed near the Balaton Bike Ring. The bike road is great, but the circumstances are not so much.

Thursday, July 18, 2013

  • Bump into art in bikinis

    From her memorable fall into a nettle field to the management of ARTplacc, many things tie Krisztina Kaplár F. to Tihanyi-félsziget. She is a main coordinator of ARTplacc Festival and she is a bit jealous of the recent buzz of Balaton. Interview.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Admin mode