Today, the line-up of Balaton Sound was expanded with electronic music acts. There have been 12 new names announced, including the duo behind Tomorrowland's anthem, the new formation of two ex-members of Swedish House Maffia, and a guy hardly 20 years old, who was discovered by Tiesto two years ago. Talking of Tiesto, he'll also play on Day 0.

After the first 15 names were announced on 19 January, now the management of Balaton Sound revealed 12 more acts. Here's the list:

  • Tiësto
  • Dmitri Vegas and Like Mike
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso
  • Ummet Ozcan
  • Oliver Heldens
  • Don Diablo
  • Firebeatz
  • Brodinski
  • Flight Facilities
  • MOTi
  • Eva Shaw

The best known name on the list, the world-famous Dutch DJ, Tiesto. needs no introduction. He was last seen in Zamárdi four years ago and his latest album was released in summer 2014. He is the crowd favourite who was earlier advertised to be playing on Day 0.

The Belgian-Greek DJ brothers, Dmitri Vegas and Like Mike also deserve special mention: they came in 2nd on the 2014 top list of DJ Mag, right behind Hardwell - who will also be there in Zamárdi. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike have been among the composers of the anthem of the legendary Belgian festival, Tomorrowland since 2010. Their performance last year has had over 22 million views on Youtube.

You might also want to check out new formation of two former members of the Swedish House Maffia, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, which was introduced last year. Then there's Don Diablo, whose music might be familiar from the video game Arkham: Origins, and the 20-year-old prodigy, Oliver Heldens. He was discovered by Tiesto two years ago - in 2014, he premièred in the 34th position of the DJMag top list.

The crowd in Zamárdi can also go wild thanks to Ummet Ozcan, who cooperated with Calvin Harris last year; the Dutch duo Firebeatz is currently touring in America, but they will return to the Old Continent just in time for Balaton Sound.